Tick Tock…..your time is up!

Ladies and Gentlemen, as you know from my last post I had a very tricky situation to deal with and felt compelled to write down my frustrations. Luckily, I have had time to reflect and more importantly do some research about my predicament. Perhaps I was a little harsh or too quick to speak my mind about the volcanic frustration that was building up inside of me! Please don’t judge me, we have all done it at some point, said or done something we don’t mean only to wake up the next day with a horrible “truth hangover”. Fighting with the proverbial devil on one shoulder and the angel on the other….Which one ever wins?

The truth is I am only human, which means that I am just like anybody else who is vulnerable to making mistakes. I am fully aware  that blackmail is illegal and rightly so, there are a lot of nasty people out there who want to extort people for stupid amounts of money or a free service (often for no reason at all). As you know blackmail  is committed where one person threatens the ‘victim’ with physical harm, exposure or any other kinds of threats unless a demand is met which will benefit the offender at the victim’s expense. Section 21 of the Theft Act 1968 criminalises blackmail and it is a lot more serious than regarded by many people. Did you know that you could even get up to 14 years in prison, 14 fucking years…are you kidding me?

Well as you can imagine I gave this A LOT of thought!  On one hand I just know that the thought of those shackles, dingy detention rooms and intense corporal punishment sessions simply make me squeal with excitement. Yet on the other hand, I cant imagine they will let me have a whip or wear my latex leggings. So what is the point, right?

What I failed to mention while I was regurgitating the 1968 Theft Act was that sometimes the threat issued in the course of committing the offence of blackmail may relate to issues which actually took place. For instance, a threat to expose details of a man’s extramarital affair to his wife does not constitute a crime. Hmmmm, well ain’t that something? So blackmail isn’t allowed when a man is being an upstanding citizen and faithful to his wife (this excludes most of my pathetic subs) but it IS OK when the douche bag begs for your services, tells you he is married, uses you for 2 weeks and then bails out of a verbal contract when you ask for your tributes? Yes, this is only verbal (even though a contract was made and ”signed” by him)  and the rules for cyber conversations a whole different ball game. I am putting it out there for everyone to know that I am only doing this because I feel it is my duty to warn people about scumbags (married or not) who use people for their own gain.

On a side note, I have a feeling he read my last post because I have received a lot of strange time wasters who are asking for the most ridiculous sessions. I was not born yesterday, yes I can tell which of your friends are calling me you fool. No matter what, my life goes on and actually I should thank you. Yes, I said it, thank you because my life is going really well for me at the moment and a LOT of people are very much interested in this current situation that I find myself in, it is absolutely a godsend.

Let’s get back to the point of my story, what the fuck am I going to do about this predicament? Well, as I can’t put any passport pictures on here or his address I am really only comfortable putting on images that he willingly sent me. He sent over various emails and WhatsApp messages and asked me (no he begged me) to use role play to threaten to expose him so honey, your wish is my command. As I don’t have your wife’s email or her phone number, I hope your wife finds these messages ….

 

 

Leave a Reply

